FOCUS On Me

So I am super excited to let you know that the first episode of the web-series FOCUS has came out! The Team has been working so long on it and so much effort has been put into it by the actors. It looks absolutely amazing and I’m very proud of it. 🙂

If you guys liked the episode and want to see the next ones sooner than later you could donate to the kickstarter! Financial backing means that the Team can provide people with a finished product in early 2017. You can donate to it here or at the link below:
https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1950998393/focus-australian-sci-fi-web-series

 

Also I’ve been giving some of my blogs a make over! This one and Willow L Byrne now have a “home”/”welcome” page, and I exported A Melody Of Words from blogger onto wordpress the other day, thus giving me an excuse to redesign it completely! I’m really pleased with how they all look although I reckon there’s still a bit of tweaking that I can do here or there.

Eärlindë Melwasúl

Leave a Reply

