~Ruby~ is Published

As some of you may remember from reading my blog post ~Ruby~, I’ve been writing a book. It’s short, only 10216 words long. And it’s fiction.

Well, I got it published yesterday. It took a lot of mucking around (couldn’t find things on the website) but I finally got it done.

I’m really excited about this, but at the same time I’m kind of terrified. I’ve shared my writing with people before but publishing something seems a different matter to me when you’re asking people to pay for your writing.

Ruby
Ruby

Ruby | Leanpub

10% of the money I make from each book sold is donated to one of my favourite events, NaNoWriMo. They use the money to keep the website running, to run pep talks and more.

Please share, help spread it around. It would mean a lot to me if you did. ❤

Let me know what you think of the book when you read it, any feedback is good feedback! I’m still pretty knew to this whole book writing skill, and I’d love to improve my writing.

Thank you so much. ❤

Eärlindë Melwasúl

Leave a Reply

