~Ruby~

Good Morning everyone!

Well I have had a busy past week, and hopefully everything will calm down soon because I’m about to go on school holidays. 🙂

I’m very pleased with myself at the moment for I’ve completed my first draft of ~Ruby~, which is a novella that I’m hoping to publish on leanpub.com. leanpub is a self publishing website I found a little while ago! It has a range of categories from fiction to computer programing.

I’ve sent a few copies of my draft to some friends for feedback, so I’m looking forward to seeing what they think and what needs improving.

Hoping to get back to writing Guardian Angel again soon, I was having some problems with the plot but I think I’ve got it all sorted out now.

Camp NaNoWriMo starts again next month! I’m looking forward to it, I can’t wait to get back to writing races with my friends.

Eärlindë Melwasúl

One thought on “~Ruby~

Leave a Reply

